Find a Tender Service

Legal Services Framework

Karbon Homes

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
8 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Karbon Homes, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Karbon Homes
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Newcasle
Delivery: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
21 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
5 October 2026 - 4 October 2028
2 years
Possible extension to 4 October 2030 · 3 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: The Framework Agreement will be for an initial 24 month period, with an option to extend for a further 24 month period subject to satisfactory contract performance and the Contracting Authorities still having the need and funding for the Contract. The extension period will be in 12-month cycles. The total contract duration will not exceed 48 months.
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 79100000 Legal services

What happened

Karbon Homes awarded this contract to ANTHONY COLLINS SOLICITORS LLP | BEVAN BRITTAN LLP | Devonshires Solicitors LLP | FORBES SOLICITORS LLP | TROWERS & HAMLINS LLP | WARD HADAWAY LLP | WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLP | CAPSTICKS SOLICITORS LLP worth £1,750,000 on 31 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 4 Oct 2028.

Description

The Contracting Authorities seek to establish a legal panel/Framework for the provision of legal services to support each Contracting Authority's legal requirements.

Please note the original UK4 notice used to advertise our requirements contained an administrative error, it stated the "Estimated total value is contained within the ITT"

In acknowledgement of this error, we will not be entering into a formal contract with the successful bidders until after 30 days of the publication of this notice.

The total estimated value of our intended framework is £14,000,000, the break down by is as follows:

Lot 1 £875000

Lot 2 £1820000

Lot 3 £1750000

Lot 4 £1750000

Lot 5 £560000

Lot 6 £2450000

Lot 7 £2870000

Lot 8 £1925000

Awarded suppliers (8)

Suppliers
  • ANTHONY COLLINS SOLICITORS LLP
  • BEVAN BRITTAN LLP
  • Devonshires Solicitors LLP
  • FORBES SOLICITORS LLP
  • TROWERS & HAMLINS LLP
  • WARD HADAWAY LLP
  • WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLP
  • CAPSTICKS SOLICITORS LLP
Companies House: OC313432
Award value
£1,750,000
Award date
31 July 2026

Contact

Address
Number 5, Newcasle, NE12 8EG
Contact name
Chris Slade

Identifiers

Buyer reference
202511-GS156
Notice ID
080076-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0659a1
PPON
PCDL-6326-LXPW

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0659a1 • Added 1 May 2026