Find a Tender Service

Award of Ceredigion - Period Dignity Products Framework

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council

Awarded
goods
Framework agreement
Wales

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Aberaeron
Delivery: UKL14, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
18 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 33770000 Personal care products

What happened

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council awarded this contract to &SISTERS LTD | BANNER GROUP LIMITED | BODYWISE (UK) LIMITED | CHEEKY BABY PRODUCTS LIMITED | SANITARY OWL LTD (DAME) | ECO HYGIENE CARE LTD | FINDEL EDUCATION LIMITED | FLUX UNDIES LTD | HEY GIRLS CIC | THE NAPPY LADY LIMITED | NIXI BODY LIMITED | PERSONNEL HYGIENE SERVICES LIMITED | TOTM LIMITED | WUKA LTD worth £180,000 on 18 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2028.

Description

Ceredigion County Council is appointing Suppliers to a Framework for the supply of period products to one or more establishments within the County of Ceredigion for the period of 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2028 with a possible extension of 1 year.

Awarded suppliers (14)

Suppliers
  • &SISTERS LTD
  • BANNER GROUP LIMITED
  • BODYWISE (UK) LIMITED
  • CHEEKY BABY PRODUCTS LIMITED
  • SANITARY OWL LTD (DAME)
  • ECO HYGIENE CARE LTD
  • FINDEL EDUCATION LIMITED
  • FLUX UNDIES LTD
  • HEY GIRLS CIC
  • THE NAPPY LADY LIMITED
  • NIXI BODY LIMITED
  • PERSONNEL HYGIENE SERVICES LIMITED
  • TOTM LIMITED
  • WUKA LTD
GB-PPON: PLWJ-3259-RZZR
Award value
£180,000
Award date
18 December 2025

Contact

Address
Neuadd y Cyngor, Penmorfa, Aberaeron, SA46 0PA
Contact name
Procurement Team

Identifiers

Buyer reference
itt_118384
Notice ID
084609-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-056039

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-056039 • Added 29 April 2026