Find a Tender Service

Early Years Delivery Partners & Early Years Training Partners Contracts

Department for Education

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Department for Education, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Department for Education
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

Department for Education awarded this contract to Ambition Institute worth £1,135,192 on 23 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2028.

Description

Three separate procrements are described below which will be procured as Lots within an overarching procurement exercise:-

  • Stronger Practice Advisors - Training Partner
  • Stronger Practice Hubs - Delivery Partner
  • Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO) - Delivery Partner

A Procurement specific event will be held to explain the tender process prior to the official launch of the tender opportunities

Further details are listed within the Engagement section of this notice

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Ambition Institute
Companies House: 07984030
Award value
£1,135,192
Award date
23 February 2026

Contact

Address
Sanctuary Buildings, 20 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P3BT
Contact name
Early Years Delivery Partner - Stronger Practice Hubs

Identifiers

Buyer reference
project_10049
Notice ID
015999-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a5f5

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05a5f5 • Added 27 April 2026