eTenders Ireland
Galway City Council - Road Making Materials (Supply Only)
Galway City Council (Utility)
Awarded
IE
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Galway City Council (Utility), and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Galway City Council (Utility)
local council
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
22 September 2024
Procurement
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
- 44110000 Construction materials
- 44113100 Road-construction materials
- 44113700 Road-construction materials
- 44113800 Road-surfacing materials
- 44113900 Road-maintenance materials
What happened
Galway City Council (Utility) awarded this contract to John Madden and Sons Ltd worth €112,975 on 9 Sept 2024.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
John Madden and Sons Ltd
Award value
€112,975
Award date
9 September 2024
Explore related tenders
External ID: ie-4367319 • Added 18 April 2026