eTenders Ireland

TEN T Priority Route Improvement Project Donegal Legal Services for Donegal County Council

Donegal County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Donegal County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 December 2024

Procurement

Contract period
Until 17 December 2027
36 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
  • 79100000 Legal services
  • 79110000 Legal advisory and representation services
  • 79111000 Legal advisory services
  • 79112000 Legal representation services
  • 79130000 Legal documentation and certification services
  • 79140000 Legal advisory and information services

What happened

Donegal County Council awarded this contract to McCann FitzGerald LLP worth €1,111,200 on 17 Dec 2024. The contract runs until 17 Dec 2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
McCann FitzGerald LLP
Award value
€1,111,200
Award date
17 December 2024

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-4050525 • Added 18 April 2026