Find a Tender Service

Fire Risk Assessment Works (Civic Buildings) Closed Framework 2026 - 2029

Leeds City Council

Awarded
works
Framework agreement
2 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Leeds City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Leeds City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Leeds
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 August 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 September 2026 - 31 August 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 August 2030 · 3 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Contract may be extended at the discretion of Leeds City Council
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45343000 Fire-prevention installation works
  • 45312100 Fire-alarm system installation work

What happened

Leeds City Council awarded this contract to Aspect Building Solutions Ltd | Cardo (South) Limited | Neo Property Solutions Limited | Nidd Vale Construction Ltd | Walter West Builders Limited | OpenView Security Solutions Ltd | Ventro Ltd worth £10,000,000 on 4 Aug 2026. The contract runs until 31 Aug 2029.

Description

Leeds City Council is looking to undertake an above-threshold procurement exercise using the open procedure in line with Section 20(2)(a) of the Procurement Act 2023, to establish a closed framework to deliver Fire Stopping and Passive Fire Protection works and Fire Alarm system Design, Supply and Commissioning across the civic estate. It is envisaged that it will be a JCT Framework Agreement 2024 Schedule of Amendments and the underlying contracts will be the JCT Measured Term 2024 Contract with a Schedule of Amendments.

Awarded suppliers (7)

Suppliers
  • Aspect Building Solutions Ltd
  • Cardo (South) Limited
  • Neo Property Solutions Limited
  • Nidd Vale Construction Ltd
  • Walter West Builders Limited
  • OpenView Security Solutions Ltd
  • Ventro Ltd
GB-PPON: PDVN-2934-QHZG
Award value
£10,000,000
Award date
4 August 2026
Bidders
27 bidders

Contact

Address
Civic Hall, Calverley Street, Leeds, LS1 1UR
Contact name
Simon Thorpe

Identifiers

Notice ID
077000-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-068745

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-068745 • Added 21 April 2026